today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-02-26 - 06:40am

Spring is on the way.

How can I tell? Besides hearing birds chirping this weekend, I noticed that the trees have tiny buds on the ends of their branches. The grass here is coming out of hibernation and has started to change from brown to bright green.

I love Spring.

I'm excited that it's right around the corner.

* * * * * * * * * *

The weekend was pretty good. We didn't make it to the mall yesterday for more clothes shopping. By the time we got done at Target & Lowe's (Ben needed supplies for work) it was close to 3:30pm and we had rented a movie and knew we were making homemade pizza.

It was the responsible thing to do. I was slightly bummed, but there's always this weekend!

* * * * * * * * * *

I apologize to all my adoring fans that this is a very lame entry. At least I update regularly!!!

I can't wait until tonight... King Of Queens & Ally McBeal. OOOoooOOO!!! Larry is supposed to come back from Detroit to see Ally. I can't wait to see what happens!!!

Hopefully tomorrow's entry won't be as lame as today's!

PS- I have a new guestbook ya'll! PLEASE sign it! It's really cool! Thanks!

Thought Of The Day: "You can complain because roses have thorns, or you can rejoice because thorns have roses."--Ziggy

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey