today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2002-07-27 - 7:33 p.m.

Hello, my loyal readers. All 4 of you. Heh, heh.

Again I am here apologizing for the long delay since my last update. July has been a busy month for me. Who knew?

The beginning of the month I visited with my sister, Karyl; hubby, Kurt and our mom. Then the following weekend we went to Ben's cousin's wedding. Nicole is Aunt Anita's daughter. Aunt Anita was the one who MADE our wedding cake when Ben and I got married. It was a gorgeous wedding. (Nicole's---not mine!) I had a great time. Two days after the wedding we left Lousiville and headed to Memphis, where we are now.

For the last week, we've been visiting with Ben's oldest brother, Ernie and his wife, Teresa and their two kids. They live in Millington. Ben's other brother, Ray and his wife, Dani and their kids were also in the Memphis area for the last week, too. So, we've stayed up too many nights too late and had way too much fun and as a result I've neglected my diary.

oops.

But, I do come begging on my knees for forgiveness.

And bribery.

I have pics!

From the wedding!!

Now, all I need is for you, my loyal readers to HONESTLY tell me which picture you like better. The winner is what I'm going to print out on high-quality computer paper and put into a frame of some sort.

Picture #1

Picture #2

I'll post the winner in the next few days, so please let me know which of these two is your personal favorite. Thanks you guys!

And with that, I bid you adieu!

Thought Of The Day:"Happiness isn't something you experience; it's something you remember."--Oscar Levant (1906 - 1972)

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!! NOTE: For some reason these images look blurry--when I used my program to "shrink" them for viewing online, the quality deteriorated. Try to judge the picture for overall appeal rather than the blurriness because the original pictures look great! Thanks!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey