today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-04-28 - 08:04:42am

You can all breathe easy now. My hair looks fabulous!!! It's sad, but I have to admit that I spent the better part of yesterday glancing at myself in the mirror every chance I had. The colour really accentuates my eyes. I'm even thinking of colouring it even darker, more reddish-brown in the future. An exciting day I have planned: (sarcasm here)I'm going to clean my RV. WOO-HOO! (in the words of my sweet sister) Yep, time to pull out the vacuum, the Pledge, the broom & dustpan etc, etc.

I am feeling especially happy today. Besides seeing Mr. Sun rise over an azure sky and hearing the birds serenading me with their spring song, I am proud of the fact that Ben (my husband)and I have exercised every morning this week! I am feeling rejuvinated and energized!

I wish I had more to tell you, but I just don't. I am sure that I will be making longer entries in the future.

Thought of the Day: "The key is to keep company only with people who uplift you, whose presence calls forth your best." --Epictetus

Until next time... peace, love & happiness! Oh, and here's To Your Health!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey