today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2004-09-29 - 9:27 a.m.

For those of you following along, my dear little sister is STILL pregnant! Yes, despite the fact that she was due last Thursday (23rd) her baby is being stubborn and refuses to come out.

So you know what I've concluded? She is most definitely having a

B O Y
. If there was a girl in there, she'd have arrived right on time. Leave it to a boy to be selfish and come out when he's goshdarned good & ready! He's gonna make his Grand Appearance on his terms, on his time.

At least that what I think.

Of course, I may be wrong and she might have a girl. If that is the case, then I'm sure she has a very logical reason as to why she didn't pop out on her due date. I'm sure she stayed in there out of thoughtfullness and consideration for her mommy---so that mommy can tie up any loose ends she may have.

heh heh.

Damn it... I wanna know if I am going to be a proud aunt of a NIECE or a NEPHEW! The suspense is killing me.

NOTE TO KARYL:Look Away, Look Away. You cannot read these next few sentences!!!

See, I have this really cool gift picked out to give to Sis as soon as baby arrives. However, I can't order it until I know if A) she's having a boy or a girl and B) what the baby's name is.

Ok, Karyl you can look now. :-)

I don't know how I'm ever gonna make through 9 months (when I'm pregnant some day and for clarification right now i am NOT) without knowing the sex of my baby!!

Thought Of The Day: "I thought about how mothers feed their babies with tiny little spoons and forks so I wondered, what do Chinese mothers use? Toothpicks?" --George Carlin

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey