today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2003-02-02 - 9:07 a.m.

I am sooooo excited!

First of all, it turns out that I am loved online! I do still have loyal readers and someone even signed my guestbook and told me that they're glad I'm back and updating! (Thanks, Steffie!)

It feels good to know that other people care about you, especially when those same people have never really met you in person. I'm feeling fantastic! WOO-HOO!!!

I'm also excited because I just realized last night that in less than 2 weeks, I'll see my sister again. She and her husband are moving to Washington state. Although I am happy for her because I know it's going to be a great opportunity for her, I am sad too for selfish reasons wanting her to remain closer to me. It's only because I love her so much.

Damn good thing we have our PCS to PCS minutes. Even more of a damn good thing that they're unlimited. We can talk for hours at a time if we choose, day or night; weekday or weekend. It's terrific! I love Sprint! WOO-HOO!

I already have a plan to take her to the local Super Target. Anyone who knows even a little about me, knows I have a fetish for Target and especially for SUPER Target. I've been to 5 different ones so far. I've visited the Super Target in Indianapolis, IN; Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX; Jacksonville, FL; Orlando, FL; and of course, here in Huntsville, AL. My good friend Alicia who I know strictly from being online lives near Daytona and she informed me this week that in July her town is getting a Super Target. I have always wanted to meet Alicia, but now I have even more incentive! I have a new Super Target to say I've visited.

It's becoming a freaky hobby of mine. I plan to visit as many Super Targets as I can. If you've never been inside a Super Target.... oh, what a treat! If you're a Super Wal-Mart junkie, well here's an analogy. Super Target is to Super Wal-Mart as cubic zirconia is to a diamond. Got the picture?

Speaking of pictures, they say that they are worth a thousands words...

Did I mention that my sister has a KICK ASS DIGITAL CAMERA???? (She took this picture in November last year in Jacksonville, FL)

Thought of The Day: "Happiness is not a destination. It is a method of lifel." --Burton Hills









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey