today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-07-31 - 6:45 p.m.

So here I am reading Uncle Bob's Diary. He was sitting at his desk enjoying a container of Jell-O brand pudding with his sack lunch. It made me think of Jell-O Pudding Pops.

Does anyone remember these besides me?

Oh, they were the greatest after dinner dessert hands down. It was like eating frozen pudding on a stick. Ok, that is exactly what it was. And, boy was it good.

They were creamy and sweet, but not too sweet. And actually if I recall correctly, lo-cal. Though, most 10yr. olds aren't too concerned with eating lo-cal desserts!

Man, I miss those Pudding Pops. The swirled flavor was my favourite.

Jell-O, if you happen to read this, PLEASE, please bring back the Pudding Pops. I'd be forever grateful.

YUM!

Thought Of The Day:"You can never plan the future by the past."--Edmund Burke

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
**We hit 200,000 on our '95 Saturn yesterday!!! WOO-HOO!!!**









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey