today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2005-05-31 - 6:25 a.m.

I'm doing as I'm told.

This was sent to me by Alicia.

Total volume of music files on my computer: I have 424 files.


The last CD I bought: Michael Bubl� ...he's my age and sounds like a modern day Frank Sinatra.

Song playing right now:
"Rapture" -- iio

Five songs I listen to a lot:
50 Ways To Leave Your Lover -- Plummett
Since U Been Gone (rmx)-- Kelly Clarkson
One Word (Chris Cox rmx) --Kelly Osbourne
Giving You Up -- Kylie Minogue
You Won't Forget About Me -- Dannii Minogue

(all of these songs can be found on Channel 81 --XM Radio)

Five people to whom I am passing the baton:
Karyl
Jo
Bethany
Marn

I don't know a fifth person that I can pass the Music Baton to...

Well folks, that's all for now... time to get off my booty and start sweatin' to the Caribbean Workout.

Until next time...peace, love, & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey