today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2007-10-31 - 7:02 a.m.

First: Thank you guys for all your support. Wow! I was just overwhelmed with the responses I received. I truly did not know how many of you guys cared about me in such a way. Thanks again!!

Now, on to business...

Halloween

Halloween - Glitter Graphics


Glitter Graphics for Orkut, Myspace, Friendster

In honor of the day, I opted to wear all black to work. I have on black slacks, a thin black turtleneck (has a little bit of metallic thread to it for a sparkle), black heels and I even painted my nails black last night! I'll have to have Ben take a photo of me and post it here soon.

However, for your viewing pleasure I do have a few other 'nostalgic' Halloween photos to share with you...

Eatin' some licorice

~A N D~

School Parade: 1978

(can you figure out which one is me?)

~A N D~

meHalloween77b

~AND finally...~

meHalloween85

I wish I had more to share but that's all that I have available to me on this computer. I hope everyone has a WONDERFUL day and a very Happy Halloween!

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey