today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2003-07-03 - 8:51 a.m.

Hi, Ya'll!

Sorry that it's been a few days since my last update. I've been running crazy and been busier than a one-armed paper hanger in a windstorm! *wink,wink* (That reference was just for you, Ree!)

Anyway, if I have time and can remember, I'll give you guys the low-down on my recent trip to LensCrafters. Suffice it to say that it was a big ordeal but I came out with the results that I wanted.

Speaking of fiascos, (sp?) I was on the phone with Sprint yesterday morning for an hour and a half. Yeah. I'll have to tell you that story too. Hopefully.

Reader's Digest Version: The incompentent idiot who signed me up for this so-called wonderful plan did not explain to me that in this area the local calling is NOT an extended area and thereby I was basically paying 9 cents a minute everytime I logged on to the internet!!! Fortunately, I had a patient and competent rep this time and we got it all straightened out. He gave me a credit for the $136.93 of local calling and put me on a plan where the local calling is FREE (included) and where the calling area is extended. The only problem: it's $50 a month BEFORE taxes!!! grrrr!

Ok, enough griping! I'm in a fantastic mood today!

Here's a cute pic my favorite sister, Karyl took while visiting her in Seattle:

Just a note for those of you who are unaware: I'm standing inside the ORIGINAL Starbucks store that started it all!!! WOO-HOO!

Gooooooo Me!

Have a Fantastic Day, you guys!

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey