today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-05-03 - 6:34 a.m.

It's been almost a week since my last update, but nothing exciting has happened and I'm just not in the mood to write. It's hard to find creative energy with a pounding thunder rolling 'round in your head.

I'm also almost sick of writing this damned journal. Granted, I started it for myself, but often times I write for you guys... my fans. Though lately, I haven't been feeling like I have many of those.

I am so very ready to leave Charlotte. I want to leave behind these rude and inconsiderate people and go to the next place. I'm ready to see new faces and places.

Why are people (in general) so thoughtless?

Thought Of The Day:"Remember, people will judge you by your actions, not your intentions. You may have a heart of gold -- but so does a hard-boiled egg." --Anon.

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey