today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-10-03 - 7:26 a.m.

I'm a simple girl. It doesn't take a whole lot to make me happy. For instance, I derive sheer joy from clipping coupons from the Sunday paper. I also LOVE filling in surveys and questionnaires. I know, I know... I'm weird.

So now I want to share my joy! I want you to experience the same little thrill I get when I answer surveys & questionnaires. I decided to create my own. Just for fun, of course!

Take My Cool Quiz!

It's prolly a little geeky, but I hope you guys take it and have fun with it. I'd also looooooove to know your scores. In fact, I'll award a prize to the highest score! **wink, wink**

I'm a shameless self-promoter, aren't I? Hee, hee.

I might even post the top 5 scores here on my page.... does this give you guys incentive to do my quiz? I hope so!

Anyway, go out and have a fun & happy day!

Thought Of The Day:"Just play. Have fun. Enjoy the game."--Michael Jordan, US basketball player

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey