today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2004-03-04 - 1:42 p.m.

I'm determined not to let my sister update more often than I do!

After all, isn't there supposed to be a little friendly competition between sisters?

So, here I am basking in gloriously WARM weather. Yes, I said warm. It is 80 degrees today. Let me repeat that for those of you who did not grasp the gravity of this statment the first time.

IT IS 80 DEGREES HERE TODAY!

I love this kind of weather. This is the weather that fuels my spirit. This is the weather that keeps me in a positive, upbeat mood!

Intially, I opened a window or two on the RV. Then I opened my front door allowing the light breeze to blow through the screen. Now, it's a little stuffy in here so I had to... drumroll please....

I had to....

TURN ON THE A/C!!

Of course, I still have the door open so that I don't get too cold. The A/C is on just long enough to take away the stuffiness of the air and to cool it off inside the RV a little bit.

It's amazing how much the weather can change in a week.

Here's a photo I took just last Friday morning:

Unbelievable! I think Mother Nature is sick of winter, too!

Thought Of The Day: "Don't knock the weather, nine-tenths of the people couldn't start a conversation if it didn't change once in a while." --Kin Hubbard (1868 - 1930)

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey