today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2004-04-05 - 11:32 a.m.

Hi, you guys!

I'm here in Michigan visiting Ben's mom, Diane. Most of Ben's maternal relatives live here, too.

It is freaking cold. It's 28 degrees as I write this. The windchill is only 22 degrees.

Can we say: Michele-a-cicle??? ha, ha!

Yesterday, I watched as a group of them demolitioned an old trailer. I think the guys had way too much fun doing this. Once the trailer was nothing more than piles of wood and aluminum, they put the piles in truck and hauled it off to the dump for disposable. Fun stuff.

Speaking of fun stuff, here is a quiz I took. I'm surprised that I did so well. It proves that I haven't lost too many brain cells since highschool after all!

Master!
You are a MASTER of the English language!



While your English is not exactly perfect,
you are still more grammatically correct than
just about every American. Still, there is
always room for improvement...



How grammatically sound are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Enjoy!

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey