today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2004-08-05 - 9:53 a.m.

I am unsure if my loyal readers are aware that Ben is the youngest of his siblings. There are 6 total. His oldest sister and the oldest of the 6, Kay, lives part of the year in Costa Rica with her boyfriend.

Recently Ben's mom sent us a CD full of photos that both she and Kay took during her visit in May. The photos were so beautiful that I uploaded a few to my harddrive and am going to rotate them for my wallpaper.

This photo that I'm about to show you doesn't require any description whatsoever. It speaks volumes all on it's own. It's simply breath-taking. I only wish that I could have been there to see it with my own two eyes.......

Thought Of The Day: "Think of all the beauty still left around you and be happy." --Anne Frank (1929 - 1945)

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey