today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2002-06-05 - 9:47 a.m.

So far, I'm having a great day! No special reason, I'm just in a great mood!

I am really enjoying "playing" with the digital camera Ben has for his job. I wish we could keep it. **wink, wink**

Here is a cute picture of me "showin' my stuff":

The cute tank-top that I'm modeling above was sent to me by Lara. She is a funny and sweet girl. Although I've never met her in person, we keep in contact via the occasional email and a few exchanged care-paks. She also sent me a thin-strapped tank-top recently with a cute, Australian logo on it. So, it's my turn to send a tee-shirt to her!

This is another adorable photo of me. Sorry, I'm just full of myself lately! Must be that giant pineapple on my chest that gave me so much power! :-)(These were taken this past Saturday.)

One more note: I mentioned yesterday that I am down to 127 lbs. (9 stone for my English readers) That is a TOTAL of 23 lbs. that I have lost since January 29th, 2002. :-)

It feels good to be me!!

Thought Of The Day: "It matters not how long we live, but how."--Phillip Bailey

(*Note*: the Thought of The Day was provided by the miniature book of quotations that my loving sister sent to me.)

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey