today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2008-03-05 - 8:11 a.m.

I was tagged by SleepyJane. So here goes:

~What are you listening to right now?
Dance music streaming on the internet from www.live365.com

~Can you drive a stick shift?
Won't drive anything else!

~If you were a crayon, what color would you be?
Orange. Or bright, vivid purple!

~Last person you spoke to on the phone?
Can't remember; it's been that long. If you count work, I think it was my A.O., Kerri.

~Do you like the person who tagged you?
So far! *wink*

~Favorite drink?
Orange Juice, Water, Pepsi (on occasion) and a good cup o' java!

~What is your favorite sport to watch?
Baseball. In fact, sometimes my sister and I would watch the Mariners at the same time when she lived in Seattle!

~Have you ever dyed your hair?
I get hightlights every 4mos or so.

~Pets?
One cat named Trip.

~Favorite food?
Mexican, Italian and the stuff that I make, of course.

~Last movie you watched?
"Fool's Gold".

~Favorite day of the year?
This is self-centered, but my birthday! I also love Christmas and any day that is warm, sunny, and has that "fresh" scent on the breeze.

~Favorite toy as a child?
I'd have to say probably my mini Pac-Man arcade game. It was only about 8" tall and I could hold it on my lap but at the time, I thought it was the coolest thing. I also really liked my glow-in-the-dark Legos!

~Fall or Spring?
Both! I love the color of the leaves in Autumn but I also adore the "newness" of Spring--- especially that scent I mentioned before.

~What kind of pie?
Key Lime, Lemon Meringue or Apple. My Cr�me de Menthe is good, too. OH, and my peanut butter pie is yummy, too. Unfortunately, Miss Gracie won't be having any of that. Boo-hoo! :-(

~Living arrangements?
In my condo with Ben and Trip.

~What is on the floor of your closet?
Besides carpet, several pairs of heels (for work) a few sneakers, and 3 pairs of boots. My UGGS are my fave. But I don't have the "traditional" UGGS. Oh, and all of Ben's shoes as well.

~What inspires you?
Creative, smart and confident people.

~What are you afraid of?
Losing my family & friends.

~Favorite car?
The current model of Mustang is pretty hot. I also like late 70s muscle cars! And, a few classic Corvettes.

~Favorite day of the week?
Thursday!!!!


More later, people!!

Until next time...peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey