today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2000-10-05 - 10:45am

Just a quick one here folks... I actually have a few minutes to jump on my laptop to check out my email and diary page. I'm still in Michigan for those of you who are wondering and wanting to know why I haven't updated my diary.

I'm have a really good time. Tomorrow is the "Big Day". Cousin Chas is getting married. I'm so excited. It's a HUGE wedding. I believe I heard her say that she and her fiance, Jody have spent nearly $20,000 on it. However, before you get all negative and criticize them for spending an "ungodly" amount of money on their wedding, keep in mind that they paid for it alllllllllllllll themselves. Besides, they wanted it. They paid for it. More power to them I say! :-)

Soooooooo... I am really excited. I have a manicure appointment today and tomorrow I'm having my hair done in the morning. Then it's back to Chas's house to do my make-up and slip into my gorgeous gown. Maybe I'll be able to post some pics for ya when they're all developed!

Take care you guys and I will try to update regularly when I return "home".

Hugs ya'll!!!

Thought Of The Day:"Love has nothing to do with what you are expecting to get, it's what you are expected to give -- which is everything."--Anon.

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey