today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-11-07 - 8:18 a.m.

After a full night of sleep, I'm feeling much better this morning. Sorry for the slightly bummed entry yesterday.

* * * * * * * * * *

Many new things for you readers to particapte in this morning! YAY! First, if you don't mind taking a moment to look at my latest creation.

I'd like some feedback if you have any. I was so extremely bored yesterday afternoon waiting for Ben to come home from work, I decided to be creative.

But there's more! In addition to receiving a brand new webpage design exclusively made my Michele, for a limited time only you can also order her new CoolQuiz!

(in case you didn't "get it", that last paragraph was suppose to be read in an advertisement voice)

I do hope that many of you will take the quiz and leave your first name on the Hall Of Fame page. And for those of you who took the first quiz, thank you! Ted and Ben tied for first place.

(clapping widly)

I'm really excited---I've been having a hard time motivating these last few days to workout but Ben and I are going to order new workout videos!!! YAY!!!!

This is what we're getting:

I can't wait to order it. Actually, I'm more excited to have it shipped to me and get it in the VCR!!!

WOO-HOO!

Thought Of The Day:"Everyday happiness means getting up in the morning, and you can't wait to finish your breakfast. You can't wait to do your exercises. You can't wait to get out -- and you can't wait to come home, because the soup is hot."--George Burns (1896 - 1996) US comedian, actor

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey