today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2004-10-07 - 8:44 a.m.

Caroline... in the words of Jerry Seinfield, "You stole my big salad!"

Ok, I'm just teasin' ya, Hun.

I, too will be updating frequently so check back often.

As of 7am on the east coast and 4am on the west, my sister started having her first contractions!

Yipee!

I am finally going to know if I'm going to have a niece or a nephew!!! I cannot believe that I'm going to be a "real" aunt. So cool.

Of course, it will really hit me when 1) I see a photo of the baby and 2) when I actually hold him/her for the first time. That seems freaky but neat all at the same time.

I just hope that she doesn't have a long and painful labor. Well, not too terribly painful. I can't imagine that there would be zero pain involved. I mean, c'mon she's trying to pass a watermelon through a hole the size of a walnut!!

Until next time...peace, love, & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey