today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-10-08 - 11:51 a.m.

Ok, I don't like to be a copy-cat, but sometimes imitation is the sincerest form of flattery. Blame the idea behind this entry on Ms. M.

So, here goes...

My Favourite Actors

1. Tom Hanks

2. John Cusack

3. Sean Connery

4. Mel Gibson

My Favourite Actresses

1. Doris Day

2. Marilyn Monroe

3. Julia Roberts

4. Julia Stiles

Fav "Old(er)" Movies

1. Gone With The Wind

2. Pillow Talk

3. How To Marry A Millionaire

4. Some Like It Hot

5. Murphy's Romance

Fav Current Movies

1. Serendipity

2. A Knight's Tale

3. Bridget Jones' Diary

4. Shrek

5. Rock Star

My Favourite Foods

1. Steamed Alaskan Snow Crabs

2. Grilled Shrimp Dinner at Longhorn Steak House

3. Peel -n- Eat Shrimp

4. and when I was little... my Momma's Beef Stew--yum!

Favorite Cookies (esp. when I bake them)

1. Peanut Butter

2. Oatmeal Raisin

3. Chocolate Chip (made with special "chocolate" chips that Melissa buys at her local health food store and sends to me!)

Cosmetic Counters I Frequent

1. Clinique

2. Estee Lauder

3. Philosophy

4. Origins--haven't ever bought any of their products, but I just love their color scheme and the way their stuff

looks on display.

Ultimate FAV Perfumes I own/will buy

1. Noa (own)

2. Pleasures (own)

3. Hot Couture (want to buy)

4. Tuscany by Estee Lauder (want to buy)

Ulimate FAV Colognes For Men:

1. Nautica Latitude/Longitude

2. Jean Paul Gaultier's "Le Male" (this smells really good on Melissa so she bought a bottle!!) ;-)

3. Obsession

4. Pleasures for Men

If Money Were No Object These Cars I'd Buy

1. 1969 Camaro.. preferably in black and fully loaded

2. Mid-80's Camaro...again, in black and with ground effects

3. Late 60's Corvette... in silver or cherry red

4. a Harley Davidson motorcyle that would be small enough for me to ride... done in metallic purple and glittery silver

There. Now you know some more frivolous information about me!!! Hope it was fun!

Thought Of The Day:"A sense of curiosity is nature's original school of education."--Smiley Blanton

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey