today I'm feeling
The current mood of CitrusGirl at www.imood.com




The WeatherPixie

santa icon

CitrusGirl. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr




Talk to me
Spots in the Shade
Bright Sunlight






Living Fit & Healthy

Cast Of Characters

Gallery



Take Survey


What do you think?



Diaryland.com
Full Moon Graphics
Forever Sisters






Take Survey

(previous) (next)

2001-05-09 - 7:09 a.m.

Hello my loyal fans! A little bird told me that I know have 9 whole fans! WOO-HOO! Good for me! YAY! Let's throw a party. A-hem. ::clearing my throat::

* * * * * * * * *

It's come to my attention that I need to recognize some people here on my diary page. I'm going to start in chronological order of appearance in my life.

So, here is the List of all the important people who have had some kind of positive impact on me and my life:

Momma

Daddy

Commander (my first and really ONLY dog)

Ree

Jennifer Patterson

Jennifer Hartley

Jonathan Cordner

Mrs. Collins

Melissa Hammon

Mrs. Quinn

Mrs. Vance

Stuart Farris

Brandy Dyer

Alex Otte

Kristen Otte

Kayce Bowers

the whole Bowers family

C.C. Ruhl

Ted Outland

Mrs. Reeves

Mr. Parkman

Mrs. Edney-Pyle

Senior Chief Woodall

my other company commander in boot camp

Scott Nance

Kurt Williams

Ben Wood (my sweetheart) ;-)

Rosemarie Brummett

Dale Krumel

Bill & Patty Farris

If for some reason I have left someone out, it is due to my swiss-cheese memory! So, my apologies in advance. Though I may no longer have contact with most of the people on this list, each individual had some part in the intricate puzzle of my life.

Thanks to all of you! Each and everyone of you, even the ones that I could not name.

Thought Of The Day:"They may forget what you said, but they will never forget how you made them feel."--Carl W. Buechner

Until next time... peace, love & HEALTH!!!









Getting Back Into My Vortex | 2011-09-08

No, It's Not A Mirage | 2011-09-06

No More Mommy Exclusives on FB | 2010-07-06

My Personal Challenges | 2010-06-23

The Golden Rule Equals Epic Fail | 2010-04-06





Take Survey